TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING – 15 MAY 2018

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

PANEL/BOARD	<u>MEMBERS</u>
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor R Betts Councillor T Cannon Councillor M Coffin * Councillor R Dalton Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor D Lettington Councillor B Luker Councillor D Markham Councillor R Roud Councillor T Shaw Councillor B Walker
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor P Bolt Councillor V Branson Councillor D Cure Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Rhodes Councillor C Smith* Councillor Miss G Thomas

Councillor F Tombolis

Communities and Housing **Advisory Board**

MEMBERS

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor V Branson Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor D Cure Councillor R Dalton Councillor S Hammond Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor L O'Toole Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor M Rhodes** Councillor T Shaw

Councillor Miss G Thomas*

Economic Regeneration Advisory Board

Councillor R Betts* Councillor T Bishop Councillor J Botten Councillor T Cannon Councillor R Dalton Councillor S Hammond Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor B Luker** Councillor L O'Toole Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Miss S Shrubsole

Councillor C Smith Councillor F Tombolis Councillor B Walker Councillor T Walker

Finance, Innovation and **Property Advisory Board**

MEMBERS

Councillor M Base** Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor R Betts Councillor T Bishop Councillor J Botten Councillor V Branson Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor T Cannon Councillor D Cure Councillor M Davis Councillor S Jessel Councillor S King Councillor R Lancaster*

Councillor Miss J Sergison

Councillor A Sullivan Councillor F Tombolis

Planning and Transportation **Advisory Board**

Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs S Barker

Councillor P Bolt Councillor J Botten* Councillor V Branson Councillor D Davis** Councillor M Davis

Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor D Keers Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Parry-Waller

Councillor S Perry Councillor R Roud Councillor A Sullivan Councillor M Taylor

MEMBERS

Street Scene and Environment Services Advisory Board

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor O Baldock* Councillor M Balfour Councillor M Davis ** Councillor S Hammond Councillor D Keeley Councillor D Keers Councillor D Markham Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor L O'Toole Councillor S Perry Councillor M Rhodes Councillor T Shaw Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor Miss G Thomas

Councillor T Walker

Electoral Review Working Group

Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor M Coffin Councillor Mrs T Dean Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor D Lettington* Councillor D Markham Councillor P Montague Councillor A Sullivan

Housing Associations Liaison

Panel

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor D Keeley Councillor P Montague** Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Miss G Thomas

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor R Betts Councillor T Bishop Councillor P Bolt Councillor Mrs B Brown

Councillor M Coffin ** Councillor D Keers Councillor B Luker *

Joint Transportation Board

Chairmanship with KCC, Vice-Chairmanship with TMBC in 2018/19

MEMBERS

Councillor D Davis
Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor D Lettington
Councillor M Parry-Waller
Councillor H Rogers*
Councillor M Taylor

Board/Panel Noms 18

^{**} Denotes nomination for Chairman

^{*} Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman